day 1 of my internship - Reisverslag uit Leeds, Verenigd Koninkrijk van han maas - WaarBenJij.nu day 1 of my internship - Reisverslag uit Leeds, Verenigd Koninkrijk van han maas - WaarBenJij.nu

day 1 of my internship

Door: Han Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg han

28 April 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Leeds

Today was departure day, my plane to Leeds left on 13:10 dutch time. On 13:20 English time, the plane landed and we had arrived in Leeds.
When we had arrived at the airport, we had to get a cab to bring us to the Leeds Metropollitan University. Once we were there, I got a quick tour around the house and already got to meet some of the students who live there. After that Nils gave me a tour around the campus and showed me some lecture halls, the big library and the many sports facilities.
When we got back at the house, I got to meet the rest of the students who live there and they were all really nice people.
Tomorrow morning I will undergo some tests to measure the strength of some of the muscles in my upper leg, to give Nils some data to help him with his project.

  • 28 April 2014 - 22:49

    Katja Storm:

    Hoi Han! Klinkt goed, hoop dat je het naar je zin gaat hebben! Enjoy!

  • 29 April 2014 - 10:26

    Hanneke Moors:

    Good to hear that you have arrived safely. Could you tell me more about Nils's project? Have fun!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

han

My internship in Leeds

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 176
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2158

Voorgaande reizen:

28 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

my internship in Leeds

Landen bezocht: